Emily Tucker

A-Z

Emily Tucker3 Comments



A. Age: 23, turning 24 in May

B. Bed Size: Full. We have totally made this work throughout our marriage since we live in a apartment. Definitely harder with pregnancy though.

C. Chore you dislike: Dishes, only because we don't have a dishwasher. I loathe cleaning our bathroom though.

D. Dogs: None, we probably won't own one anytime soon.

E. Essential start to your day: Um really need to get back to a good morning routine.

F. Favorite color: All different shades of turquoise.

G. Gold or silver: I prefer silver but really like both.

H. Height: 5'2

I. Instruments you play(ed): Absolutely none, I couldn't even play the recorder in 4th grade but that may have to do with having the scariest music teacher.

J. Jelly bean flavor: Buttered popcorn, jalapeno, coconut.

K. Kids: A lot lol, we love em but we'll see once we have our own.

L. Lucky number: 6.

M. Month: I love September, just the thought of back to school and the perfect weather we have in California during that time.

N. Nicknames: Emj, emmers, em, moly.

O. Overnight hospital stays: A week when I was 6 for pneumonia.

P. Pet peeves: Toilet paper rolling the wrong way and my husbands love for paper towels. 

Q. Quote from a movie: "If you're a bird, I'm a bird"-the notebook

R. Righty or lefty: Righty.

S. Siblings: 1 older half brother

T. Time you wake up: Usually around 7

U. Underwear: Um yes?

V. Vegetables you don't like: turnips, beets, plain mushrooms

W. What makes you run late: Me! I spend way too much time reading blog posts/picking out what I'm going to wear in the morning. 

X. X-rays you've had: Not sure exactly, had some for my pneumonia and the regular ones at the dentists office.

Y. Yummy food you make: Orzo salad, chicken taco salad, nacho casserole, carrot cake :)

Z. Zoo animal favorites: Pandas, koalas, spider monkeys, zebras.